President’s Message

It is my pleasure to welcome you to New Carlisle Federal Savings Bank’s website and thank you for visiting. Here you will find many pages of information related to our Bank, our deposit products, loan products, and various calculators to assist in calculating a loan payment to accumulating savings.  But don’t stop here.  The greatest thing we offer is our friendly faces and great customer service. 

At New Carlisle Federal our tagline is “…..more Bank for your buck!” This is what we live by.  It is our goal to provide you the best possible service.  As a small, locally owned community Bank we are in a unique position to respond to your needs more quickly.  Do not let our size fool you. We have all of the great products and services that customers need and more.  We are able to make loan decisions locally, not in a faraway city.

Perhaps the biggest benefit to doing business with a community bank is knowing the employees that serve you every day. Our employees live in the communities where they work. They are active in many civic organizations including Rotary, Kiwanis, Optimists and many more. You will see them participating in community events, coaching youth teams and attending local arts festivals.  At New Carlisle Federal Savings Bank we take pride in meeting the needs of the residents in our neighborhoods.

Whether it is a loan for your first home, a new car or your business, we have the ability and the knowledge to help you throughout the process. Founded in 1883, we have a deep rooted history of meeting the finacial needs of our community and plan to continue this practice for years to come.

If you are in the New Carlisle office, stop by and visit.

I look forward to meeting you soon,

Brian A. Smith

President

Brian Smith 2016

 

 

Bank Officers

Brian A. Smith, President
bsmith@ncfsb.com

Andy Nichols, Chief Financial Officer
anichols@ncfsb.com

Carl S. Gilbert, SVP – Mortgage and Consumer Lending
cgilbert@ncfsb.com

Jason Bucey, Vice President Business Development
jbucey@ncfsb.com

Lori J. Willoughby, Vice President Business Development
lwilloughby@ncfsb.com

Julie Brannon, Vice President
jbrannon@ncfsb.com

 

Board of Directors

Gerald E. Simonton, Chairman of the Board
Daren Cotter, Director
Donald L. Gilliam, Director
Jeffrey S. Goodall, Director
Dale B. Steinlage, Director

Board 2016

Top Row from L to R (Daren Cotter, Donald L. Gilliam, Jeffrey S. Goodall) Bottom Row from L to R (Dale B. Steinlage and Gerald E. Simonton)

Branch Managers

Jamie Fletcher, New Carlisle

jfletcher@ncfsb.com

Jim Mason, Tipp City

jmason@ncfsb.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lost/Stolen ATM Card

If your ATM/Debit card is lost or stolen, contact us immediately at 937.845.3636. After regular business hours, please call 1-800-236-2442 to receive immediate assistance.

FDIC Deposit InsuranceIcon for: Video