President’s Message

Welcome to New Carlisle Federal Savings Bank’s website. You’ll find many pages of information related to our Bank, our deposit products, our loan products, and various calculators for your assistance from calculating loan payments to accumulating savings.

At New Carlisle Federal our tagline is “…..more Bank for your buck!” This we live by. It is our goal to provide you the best possible service. As a small, locally owned community Bank we are in a unique position to respond to your needs more quickly. We make loan decisions locally, not in some far away city. Founded in 1883, we have a long, successful history of meeting the financial reeds of our community.

In recent news, the leadership of the Bank is transitioning to Brian Smith from Dale Steinlage.

Brian Smith has been named President of New Carlisle Federal Savings Bank. He will succeed Dale Steinlage who intends to retire mid-summer. Steinlage will continue as Chief Executive Officer until his retirement. Mr. Steinlage joined New Carlisle Federal in 1980 and was named President and CEO in 1982.

Mr. Smith has many years of experience as a commercial banker in Clark County, six of those with New Carlisle Federal Savings Bank. In addition to the experience gained working at New Carlisle Federal, he has broadened his banking knowledge by attending the Graduate School of Banking in Boulder, Colorado since 2014. Mr. Smith will graduate in July 2016. He also completed the Ohio Bankers League Bank Management School in 2013.

In 2015 he was a recipient of the Dayton Business Journal’s Forty Under 40 award, presented to the top forty up and coming leaders in the Dayton region below the age of 40.

Mr. Smith serves as a Board member for Clark County Mental Health Services and the Springfield – Clark CTC, is President of the Clark County Development Corporation Board of Trustees, a member of the Springfield Rotary Club and is on the loan review committee of the Small Business Development Center.

Please join us in congratulating Brian Smith as the new president of New Carlisle Federal Savings Bank.

Brian Smith 2016

Brian A Smith

Dale Steinlage 2016

Dale B Steinlage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bank Officers

Dale B. Steinlage, CEO
dsteinlage@ncfsb.com

Brian A. Smith, President
bsmith@ncfsb.com

Andy Nichols, Chief Financial Officer
anichols@ncfsb.com

Carl S. Gilbert, SVP – Mortgage and Consumer Lending
cgilbert@ncfsb.com

Jason Bucey, Vice President Business Development
jbucey@ncfsb.com

Lori J. Willoughby, Vice President Business Development
lwilloughby@ncfsb.com

Julie Brannon, Assistant Vice President
jbrannon@ncfsb.com

 

Board of Directors

Gerald E. Simonton, Chairman of the Board
Daren Cotter, Director
Donald L. Gilliam, Director
Jeffrey S. Goodall, Director
Dale B. Steinlage, Director

Board 2016

Top Row from L to R (Daren Cotter, Donald L. Gilliam, Jeffrey S. Goodall) Bottom Row from L to R (Dale B. Steinlage and Gerald E. Simonton)

Branch Managers

Jamie Fletcher, New Carlisle

jfletcher@ncfsb.com

Jim Mason, Tipp City

jmason@ncfsb.com

 

Office Administrator

Kristie Davis, Springfield

kdavis@ncfsb.com

 

 

Lost/Stolen ATM Card

If your ATM/Debit card is lost or stolen, contact us immediately at 937.845.3636. After regular business hours, please call 1-800-236-2442 to receive immediate assistance.

FDIC Deposit InsuranceIcon for: Video

Stock Quotes

  • ^NYA 10805.0381 NYSE COMPOSIT
    +46.4
    ^IXIC 5100.16 NASDAQ Compos
    +26.2
    ^GSPC 2175.03 S&P 500
    +9.86

    Add Stock