President’s Message

Hello, and thank you for visiting our website.

New Carlisle Federal Savings Bank is a strong community Bank with its headquarters in New Carlisle, Ohio. This comment regarding our strength of the Bank is based upon an independent analysis performed quarterly by Bauer Financial, of Coral Gables, Florida. New Carlisle Federal has been rated a 4 or 5 star bank (on a 5 star scale) every quarter for more than TWENTY years.

Founded in 1883, we waited a long time but then added branches to serve our enlarging customer base in 1995 and again in 2000. These branch offices are located in Springfield and Tipp City. We half-jokingly refer to our main office in New Carlisle as our ‘world headquarters.’ We’re small certainly, but large enough to serve the needs of all of our personal relationship customers and most of their business needs in our piece of the world.

With our website you’ll be able to learn much more about New Carlisle Federal Savings Bank and our services. Contact information for key employees is provided too for your convenience. And of course, we’d like to meet with you personally at any of our offices. Personal relationships are fundamental to our Bank. 

With technology expanding and changing at an ever-quickening pace, New Carlisle Federal tries to keep up with the online and mobile banking services we find our customers frequently request. We are rarely first to market with new technology; we check it out carefully and determine first that our customer demand is sufficient to warrant the investment needed. We offer extensive personal and business banking services personally and online for our customers. 

Please explore this website. I’m confident you’ll find an abundance of financial information you can use today or in the future.

You can find us on Facebook also if you’d like. We look forward to serving you.

Sincerely,
Dale B. Steinlage
President
937.845.3636
dsteinlage@ncfsb.com

Bank Officers

Dale B. Steinlage, President & CEO
dsteinlage@ncfsb.com

Carl S. Gilbert, SVP – Mortgage and Consumer Lending
cgilbert@ncfsb.com

Brian A. Smith, SVP – Business Development
bsmith@ncfsb.com

Andy Nichols, Chief Financial Officer
anichols@ncfsb.com

Julie Brannon, Assistant Vice President
jbrannon@ncfsb.com

Jason Bucey, Assistant Vice President
jbucey@ncfsb.com

Lori J. Willoughby, AVP – Business Development
lwilloughby@ncfsb.com

Teri Dillahunt, IT and Systems Officer
tdillahunt@ncfsb.com

 

Board of Directors

Gerald E. Simonton, Chairman of the Board
Daren Cotter, Director
Donald L. Gilliam, Director
Jeffrey S. Goodall, Director
Dale B. Steinlage, Director

Branch Managers

Jason R. Bucey, Springfield
jbucey@ncfsb.com

Jason Petty, Tipp City
jpetty@ncfsb.com

Lost/Stolen ATM Card

If your ATM/Debit card is lost or stolen, contact us immediately at 937.845.3636. After regular business hours, please call 1-800-236-2442 to receive immediate assistance.

FDIC Deposit InsuranceIcon for: Video

Stock Quotes

  • ^NYA 9874.6719 NYSE COMPOSIT
    -301.
    ^IXIC 4636.10 NASDAQ Compos
    -140.
    ^GSPC 1913.85 S&P 500
    -58.3

    Add Stock